Dedicated to advancing public policy initiatives advocating for informed choice, quality care, and accessibility for all Texans.
(512) 653-6604

2017 TALA Annual Conference & Trade Show

All Hands on Deck: Cruising the Assisted Living Waters

April 10-13, 2017

Moody Gardens Hotel & Spa, Galveston, TX

Registration for the TALA Annual Conference is underway, lots of great things happening! Come to Galveston to pick up all of your annual CEU’s, plus some!

  • All CEU’s are NAB approved and meet the State Social Worker requirements
  • 3 manager’s tracks: Dementia/Memory Care, Leadership Development & Administrative/Staff Development/ Retention
  • Nursing specific track
  • Trade Show with fantastic giveaways
  • Sunset cruise following a reception for the 2017 Heroes (space on the cruise is limited, call to reserve a spot)

Register Now

 Early Bird Registration Now Open! Early Bird Pricing ends February 24th

Moody Gardens Hotel Group Code: TALA42017

https://res.windsurfercrs.com/ibe/details.aspx?propertyid=14179&nights=1&checkin=04/09/2017&group=TALA42017

Thank you to our conference sponsors

Atria-logo-sm Belmont
Ben E Keith logo Brookdale logo
New H Logo (color 300 ppi) R

 

Elmcroft-black-corporate

five star logo infinity-rx
Legend-Senior-Living-Logo image001
Rays Rdigemont
Sagora-Logo Silverado

2017 TradeShow

 

Booth # Exhibitor Name Logo
100 Legend Senior Living  legend-sm
101 Silverado silverado-sm
102 Loree Tamayo Consulting  ltc-sm
103 Medication Therapy Solutions
104 Leavitt  leavit-sm
105 Value First GPO  value1st-sm
106 Accushield accushield-sm
107 Creative Bus Sales creativebus-sm
108 Certa Pro Painters certapro-sm
109 Creative Strategies creativestrategies
110 Civitas Senior Living  civitas
111 RealPage Senior Living realpage-sm
112 Forbo Flooring forbo-sm
113 Ray’s Pharmacy quic-sm
114 Omnicare, A CVS Company omnicare-sm
116 MobileXUSA mobilex-sm
117 RFTechnologies rft-sm
200 Brookdale Senior Living brookdale
201 Yardi yardi-sm
202 Alzheimer’s Association alzheimers-sm
203 Texas Health & Human Services texashealthhuman-sm
204 Omegacare omegaltd
205 Quickmar quickmar-sm
206 Pharmcare USA pharmcare-sm
207 Institute for Professional Care Education institute-sm

 

 

208

 

 

Bulk TV & Internet

 bulktv-sm
209 MatrixCare matrixcare-sm
210 Lane Gorman Trubitt LLC lanegorman-sm
211 Tandus Centiva tandus-sm
212 Cigna cigna-sm
213 Infinity Pharmacy Solutions infinity-sm
216 Medicine Chest Pharmacy medicinechest-sm
217 Guardian Pharmacy guardian-sm
218 Atria Senior Living atria-sm
300 Belmont Village belmontvillage-sm
301 Elmcroft Senior Living elmcroft-sm
302 PI Architects piarchitect-sm
303 Rees rees-sm
304 Health Care Consult Link healthcare-sm
305 Service Trac service-trac-sm
306 Navigator Group Purchasing navigator-sm
307 It’s Never 2 Late itsnevertoolate-sm
308 LifeShare Technologies lifeshare-sm
309 Merit Service Solutions merit-sm
310 Heart Legacy heartlegacy-sm
311 Calvary Construction Company cavalry-sm
312 Ben E. Keith keith-sm
313 Eldermark eldermark-sm
315 Flexsteel flexsteel-sm
316 Community Access Inc.
317 MedPro Pharmacy medpro-sm

 

 

Leave a Reply